Arab Horse Society
Shows & Events Committee 

Calendar

Please confim details with show orgainers, the Arab Horse Society cannot accept responsibility for the accuracy of this information.

Click on the show name to see more details

Thu. 5/11
-
Sun. 5/14
9:00 AM
-
9:05 AM
Royal Windsor Horse Show

Organiser - Nicola Cole - 01753 86063

email - pennyh@hpower.co.uk

Judges - tbc


Sat. 5/27 All day Heathfield Agricultural Show

Organiser - Louise Johnson - 07860 676884

horse@heathfieldshow.org

Judge - Tracy Austin


Sat. 5/27
-
Sun. 5/28
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
Hertfordshire County Show

Organiser - Annabel Bolton - 01582 792626

equine@hertsshow.com

Judges - tbc


Wed. 5/31
-
Thu. 6/1
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
The Suffolk Show

Organiser - Sophie King - 01473 707115

sophie.king@suffolkshow.co.uk

In Hand Judge - Mrs L Lidbury

Ridden Judge - Miss L Biles (R), Mrs L Lidbury (C)


Fri. 6/9
-
Sun. 6/11
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
South of England

Organiser - Elizabeth Crockford - 01444 892700

wiz@seas.org.uk

Judge - tbc

Sun. 6/18 All day Moss End Show

Organiser - Margaret Anne Hodson - 01344 483347

mah@mossendshows.com

In Hand & Ridden Judge - Caroline Reid

Fri. 7/7
-
Sun. 7/9
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
Kent County Show

Organiser - Becky Withey - 01622 633069

becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk

In Hand Judge - Mrs Julie Bridges

Ridden Judge - tbc


Sun. 7/9 All day The Classic Show

Organiser - Marilyn Sweet - 07754 142526

prsweet@aol.com / theclassicshow@outlook.com

In Hand Judge - Mr Graham Smith

Ridden Judge - tbc

HOYS Qualifier (tbc)

ECAHO Affiliated Show

Thu. 7/20
-
Sat. 7/22
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
Royal Lancashire Agricultural Show

Organiser - PA Walsh - 07977 063437

light.horse.royal.lancs@gmail.com

Judge - Mr I Woodward (In Hand & Ridden)


Tue. 7/25
-
Sun. 7/30
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
Longlines Royal International Horse Show

Organiser - Lizzie Bunn - 01273 834315

lizzie@hickstead.co.uk

Ridden Judges - Richard Mills (Pure Bred) tbc (Part Bred) + 1 other tbc


Sun. 8/13 All day Northern Arabian Championship Show

Organiser - Tina Bennett - 07739 338111

tina@aklah.co.uk

Judges - tbc

HOYS Qualifier - tbc

ECAHO Affiliated 

Wed. 8/16
-
Thu. 8/17
9:00 AM
-
5:00 PM
Pembrokeshire County Show

Organiser - Rebecca Thomas - 01437 764331

becca83hw@hotmail.co.uk or info@pembsshow.org

Judges - tbc


Show Past Events